## ELECTION BOARD MEETING

## CERTIFICATION OF 2016 GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS

NOVEMBER 18<sup>TH</sup>

1:00 P.M.

Those is Attendance: James Holland – President, Julie Schuette – Vice President, Jay Phelps – Secretary, Peter King – Election Board Attorney, Taylor Seegraves – Elections Deputy, and Shari Lentz – Voter Registration Supervisor

President, James Holland called the meeting to order.

The following ballots were received after the noon, Election Day deadline and were not counted according to IC 3-11.5-4-3:

Carson R. Ward – Precinct 2700

Kimberly Ann Burgess – Precinct 3500

Michael Evan Beyer – Precinct 3300

Hayden K. Kleinhenz – Precinct 4400

Kayley Marie Adams – Precinct 4500

Christopher A. Chandler – Precinct 3300

Serena K. Hendershot – Precinct 300

Tyler J. Darr – Precinct 2900

Arti Ashley Narsinghani – Precinct 2600

Jonie E. Montgomery – Precinct 3800

Emily M. Tedder – Precinct 4600

Ronda Dale Frampton – Precinct 2800

Emma Parks – Precinct 1100

Emily Ann Johansen – Precinct 250

John S. Wart – Precinct 200

Beverly V. Wart – Precinct 200

Zachariah Levi Barns – Precinct 5000

Tina Marie Everitt – Precinct 1500

Ashley Marie Miller – Precinct 3300

Blair Deann Bledsoe – Precinct 1100

Michael Robert Kerschner - Precinct 5200

Audrey J. Scgalaski – Precinct 1300

Vicki Ellen Daniels – Precinct 500

Thomas A. Heller – Precinct 100

The board then reviewed two military ballots that were returned after the election. The ballot belonging to Shille Louise Denny was not signed and therefore could not be counted. The ballot belonging to Brandon Fields was counted and added to the vote totals.

Provisional voter, James Hagan, did not produce identification. Hagan's ballot was not added to the vote count.

After all members signed the Canvassers sheet to certify the 2016 election results, President, James Holland adjourned the meeting.