## ELECTION BOARD MEETING MINUTES

## May 3, 2022

## **ELECTION EVENING**

Those in attendance James Holland (Chairman), Mark Kevitt (Vice-Chairman), Shari J. Lentz (Secretary), Debra Settle (Voter Registration Administrator), and Taylor Seegraves (Elections Administrator)

Chairman, Jim Holland called the meeting to order.

Three Absentee Ballots were returned unsigned, ABS-18As were sent to voters, and ballots were placed in Provisional status to be reviewed on May 13, 2022 if valid paperwork is returned timely.

With no further business to discuss, the board agreed to recess the meeting until Friday, May 13<sup>th</sup> at 1pm when they will certify the 2022 Primary Election Results.