2024 GENERAL ELECTION FILINGS UPDATED 05/22/2024 UPDATED @ 5:00 P.M.

<u>OFFICE</u>	CANDIDATE NAME	<u>PARTY</u>	LOCATION FILED
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
UNITED STATES PRESIDENT	DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
UNITED STATES PRESIDENT	JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	DEMOCRATIC	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
UNITED STATES SENATOR	JIM BANKS	REPUBLICAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
UNITED STATES SENATOR	VALERIE MCCRAY	DEMOCRATIC	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
UNITED STATES SENATOR	ANDREW HORNING	LIBERTARIAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
GOVERNOR	MIKE BRAUN	REPUBLICAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
GOVERNOR	JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK	DEMOCRATIC	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
GOVERNOR	DONALD RAINWATER	LIBERTARIAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
UNITED STATES REP DISTRICT 6	JEFFERSON SHREVE	REPUBLICAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
UNITED STATES REP DISTRICT 6	CYNTHIA (CINDE) WIRTH	DEMOCRATIC	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
UNITED STATES REP DISTRICT 6	JAMES MICHAEL SCENIAK	LIBERTARIAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
UNITED STATES REP DISTRICT 9	ERIN HOUCHIN	REPUBLICAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
UNITED STATES REP DISTRICT 9	TIMOTHY (TIM) PECK	DEMOCRATIC	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
STATE REP DISTRICT 59	RYAN LAUER	REPUBLICAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
STATE REP DISTRICT 59	ROSS THOMAS	DEMOCRATIC	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION

VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
STATE REP DISTRICT 69	JIM LUCAS	REPUBLICAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
STATE REP DISTRICT 69	TRISH WHITCOMB	DEMOCRATIC	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
STATE REP DISTRICT 73	JENNIFER MELTZER	REPUBLICAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
STATE REP DISTRICT 73	HOLLIE PAYTON	DEMOCRATIC	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
JUDGE OF THE SUP. COURT 1	JAMES D. (JIM) WORTON	REPUBLICAN	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
JUDGE OF THE SUP. COURT 1		DEMOCRATIC	INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
CORONER	TOM BARRETT	REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
CORONER		DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
COUNTY SURVEYOR	JAKE FITZSIMMONS	REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
COUNTY SURVEYOR		DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
			_
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1	LARRY S. KLEINHENZ	REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1	JOSH BURBRINK	DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3	TONY LONDON	REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3		DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR THREE (3) ONLY			
COUNTY COUNCIL AT LARGE	MICHAEL R. BELL	REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS

COUNTY COUNCIL AT LARGE	KIM BENNETT	REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
COUNTY COUNCIL AT LARGE	MARCUS DANIEL SPEER	REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE	MICHELLE CARR	DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE	NANCY MERBITZ	DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE	ZACK PATCHETT	DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
HARTSVILLE CLERK-TREASURER		REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
HARTSVILLE CLERK-TREASURER		DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR THREE (3) ONLY			
HARTSVILLE TOWN COUNCIL	STEVEN RUCKER	REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
HARTSVILLE TOWN COUNCIL		REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
HARTSVILLE TOWN COUNCIL		REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
HARTSVILLE TOWN COUNCIL		DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
HARTSVILLE TOWN COUNCIL		DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
HARTSVILLE TOWN COUNCIL		DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
HOPE CLERK-TREASURER		REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
HOPE CLERK-TREASURER		DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
HOPE TOWN COUNCIL WARD 1		REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
HOPE TOWN COUNCIL WARD 1	EDWARD JOHNSON	DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
HOPE TOWN COUNCIL WARD 2	JOHN WALSTAD	REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
HOPE TOWN COUNCIL WARD 2		DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS

VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
HOPE TOWN COUNCIL WARD 3	OHMER J. MILLER	REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
HOPE TOWN COUNCIL WARD 3	JERRY BRAGG	DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
JONESVILLE CLERK-TREASURER		REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
JONESVILLE CLERK-TREASURER	TERRY L. BARNHART	DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR THREE (3) ONLY			
JONESVILLE TOWN COUNCIL		REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
JONESVILLE TOWN COUNCIL		REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
JONESVILLE TOWN COUNCIL		REPUBLICAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
JONESVILLE TOWN COUNCIL	JOHN S. BENNETT	DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
JONESVILLE TOWN COUNCIL	DONALD FREY	DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
JONESVILLE TOWN COUNCIL		DEMOCRATIC	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
BCSC SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3	WHITTNEY LOYD	NON-PARTISAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
BCSC SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 5		NON-PARTISAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
BCSC SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 7		NON-PARTISAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			
FLATROCK-HAWCREEK SCHOOL BOARD		NON-PARTISAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
FLATROCK DISTRICT			
BOARD FLATROCK DISTRICT			
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY			

FLATROCK-HAWCREEK SCHOOL BOARD HAWCREEK DISTRICT	NON-PARTISAN	VOTER REGISTRATION/ELECTIONS
BOARD FLATROCK DISTRICT		
VOTE FOR TWO (2) ONLY		
EDINBURGH COMM. SCHOOL BOARD- AT LARGE	NON-PARTISAN	JOHNSON COUNTY VOTER REG
BOARD FLATROCK DISTRICT		
PUBLIC QUESTION (VOTE YES OR NO)		
		INDIANA ELECTION DIVISION