Bartholomew County Redevelopment Commission

January 2, 2015 3:00 p.m.

Members:

Name:	Title:	Appointed by:	Voting/Non-voting:	Present:
Jorge Morales	President	County Council	Voting	Present
Jim Reed		County Council	Voting	Present
Greg Pence	Secretary	Commissioners	Voting	Present
Dan Arnholt	Vice-President	Commissioners	Voting	Present
Carl Lienhoop		Commissioners	Voting	Present
Bob Abrams		BCSC	Non-voting	Present
Barbara Hackman	Treasurer	Auditor's Office	Non-voting	Present
Jason Hester	Liaison	Ec Dev Bd - Director	Non-voting	Not - Present
Allie Parkhurst	Liaison	Econ Develop Board	Non-voting	Not - Present
Grant Tucker	Attorney	Commissioners	Non-voting	Not - Present

President Jorge Morales opened the meeting. He gave invocation and led the Pledge of Allegiance.

Jim Reed made a motion to retain the same officers for 2015 as had been held in 2014 being; Jorge Morales as President, Dan Arnholt as Vice-President and Greg Pence as Secretary. Carl Lienhoop seconded the motion which passed unanimously.

President Morales announced that the County Plan Commission and the Joint District Plan Commission will meet on January 14, 2015 at 8:30 a.m. in regards to the Redevelopment Plan that was approved by this Commission last month.

Dan Arnholt made a motion to adjourn. Greg Pence seconded the motion which passed unanimously.

The next meeting will be on January 27, 2015 at 1:30 p.m.

There be no further business, the meeting was adjourned.