COMMISSIONERS' MEETING

December 28, 2023

The Bartholomew County Commissioners met on December 28, 2023, in the Commissioners Chambers of the Governmental Office Building, 440 Third Street, Columbus, Indiana. Commissioners Tony London, Larry S. Kleinhenz, Carl Lienhoop, County Administrator Tina Douglas, Auditor Pia O'Connor, and Attorney Grant Tucker were in attendance.

Commissioner Kleinhenz gave the invocation and led the Pledge of Allegiance.

The next item was the Approval of Claims. Commissioner Lienhoop motioned to approve Claims as presented. Commissioner Kleinhenz seconded the motion, which passed unanimously.

Under miscellaneous, the next commissioners' regularly scheduled meeting will be held on Monday, January 8, 2024.

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned.

	BARTHOLOMEW COUNTY
	COMMISSIONERS
	TONY LONDON, CHAIRMAN
	LARRY S. KLEINHENZ, MEMBER
ATTEST:	CARL H. LIENHOOP, MEMBER
PIA O'CONNOR	_